TopLine Communications Blog Blog posts for TopLine Communications en-gb Copyright 2015 Do you really need a global PR agency? Mon, 23 Nov 2015 17:30:00 +0000 Digital PR 8 stats that demonstrate the benefits of inbound marketing Use these stats to make the case for inbound marketing to your boss!]]> Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:11:00 +0000 Integrated Marketing Talkin’ tech: the companies that rocked the media in October 2015 It's often a quiet month, but October 2015 saw some truly tech-tonic movement in the media. ]]> Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:31:00 +0000 Integrated Marketing Five top PR case studies You can’t be the best if you’re not willing to learn from the best. TopLine founder Heather Baker lists five of the most inspirational – and envy-inducing – PR campaigns of the modern age! ]]> Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:46:00 +0000 Digital PR Happy 7th birthday TopLine! TopLine founder Heather Baker writes a heartfelt ode to her business on its seventh birthday.  ]]> Tue, 20 Oct 2015 08:06:00 +0000 Integrated Marketing Our tips on pitching the BBC Mon, 12 Oct 2015 13:31:00 +0000 Public Relations Talkin’ tech: the companies that rocked the media in Q3 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 08:55:00 +0000 Integrated Marketing B2B video content marketing: host or post? Thu, 01 Oct 2015 14:20:00 +0000 Video Production Video Corner: shooting an interview Sometimes all you need to do to make your interview really pop is look at it from a different perspective. TopLine director Jamie Field explains multicam interviews in our latest vlog!
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 09:38:00 +0000 Video Production
Have you made this one business development mistake? Wed, 09 Sep 2015 10:12:00 +0000 Integrated Marketing