TopLine Communications Blog http://toplinecomms.com/ Blog posts for TopLine Communications en-gb heatherb@toplinecomms.com Copyright 2015 Why Interactive Video is Kind of a Big Deal http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/05/interactive-video Wed, 20 May 2015 11:45:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/05/interactive-video Video Production ​Essentia, Sonovate and Geonomics win big: the TopLine Awards Roundup! http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/03/topline-awards-roundup  ]]> Tue, 31 Mar 2015 10:18:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/03/topline-awards-roundup News The Three Areas Where Your YouTube Videos are Letting You Down http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/three-areas-youtube-letting-you-down Jamie Field, TopLine’s Head of Production, lets you in on his secrets for making better YouTube videos.]]> Mon, 23 Feb 2015 14:27:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/three-areas-youtube-letting-you-down Video Production If you had one week and £50 to make a difference, what would you do? http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/one-week-to-make-a-difference-what-would-you-do Random Acts of Kindness Week is held every year in February and encourages people to do one small thing to show kindness to strangers. The idea is to step out of your comfort zone and try something new to spread a little love in the world.]]> Mon, 16 Feb 2015 17:47:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/one-week-to-make-a-difference-what-would-you-do News If you see one of these people this week please hug them… http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/if-you-see-these-people-this-RAK-week …and tell them I sent you. TopLine’s CEO has places to go and people to thank.]]> Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:54:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/02/if-you-see-these-people-this-RAK-week The B2B Guide to Social Media has moved! http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/the-b2b-guide-to-social-media-has-moved Tue, 27 Jan 2015 16:42:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/the-b2b-guide-to-social-media-has-moved News Download Your 2015 Fintech Calendar! http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/download-your-2015-fintech-calendar Mon, 12 Jan 2015 14:36:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/download-your-2015-fintech-calendar News Are you a Fintech boomer? http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/are-you-a-fintech-boomer  Are you a Fintech boomer? TopLine's Content Manager, Lauren Mason, identifies the five characteristics that will let you know if you are. ]]> Mon, 05 Jan 2015 10:29:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2015/01/are-you-a-fintech-boomer The Fintech Little Black Book is here http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2014/12/the-fintech-little-black-book-is-here Wed, 03 Dec 2014 11:22:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2014/12/the-fintech-little-black-book-is-here So what are PR deliverables all about anyway? http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2014/10/pr-deliverables Wed, 29 Oct 2014 16:45:00 +0000 http://toplinecomms.com/blog/2014/10/pr-deliverables Public Relations